sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tired, stuff about work, bill, etc

After having the past three weeks off from work, it was actually good to go back and get into the swing of things. Honestly, I like my job. Probably because I don�t have to do it everyday. If I did, I would probably be completely exhausted and extremely pessimistic. I see a lot of people at their worst during a time when they should be relatively happy to just be alive, that technology is so advanced that their hearts can be repaired in a few hours of surgery. Instead they bitch and moan about not receiving quality hotel-like service. It can be depressing.

Every now and then it seems like Bill and I just fall in love all over again and suddenly we are on in the honeymoon zone again. It�s been like that for us recently. It�s great. It�s so good to have a relationship that doesn�t stale, but still has a large comfort zone. He�s too cute.

I am pretty tired, I haven�t had much sleep over the weekend and I worked my buns off.

Nite

12:18 AM - 072803

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock