sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fun stuff

Having Bob and Natacha up here has been hella fun. Not only because I have someone to beat up on (yes Bob and I still pound on each other now and then) but also because I just have someone else to sit around and do nothing with.

Their apartment looks really good and I think they really like it. Which is great. Bob is downstairs! Yay! Someone to get drunk and act stupid with!

I am pulling myself out of whatever funk I have been in for the past few months. And school will be starting before too long. <3 School.

I think Bill is getting used to the idea of having other people around. He's more of a hermit than I am. It's a little weird sometimes, how anti-social we can both be, yet we are still completely into each other and being with each other. It's actually sweet. We finally found someone we could tolerate all the time ;)

11:50 PM - 072403

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock