sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want my mp3s!

An important link for anyone worrying about file sharing.

I still urge everyone not to buy CDs from RIAA artists. Let�s show them just how bad CD sales can get. Let�s fuck them right where it hurts and without any lube.

And if you want to be extra naughty, check out Gawain�s shirts. I am planning on getting one myself.

Be careful of course. I�ve heard that TimeWarner/AOL will hand out any info on you to the RIAA if you are caught file sharing. Cock knockers.

What kind of a world is it when we can�t even illegally download music files? :/

It�s so unfair.

2:17 AM - 073003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock