sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

partay at my house bitches!

I know some people think ff11 is crap, but so far I dig it baby! And that's what this diary is all about, how I am right and the rest of you are wrong. Wrong, wrong, WRONG!

Right now my life has been basically two things, thesis and ff11. I was so proud last night when my lastest draft of my chapter on the Holocaust memorial was 23 pages. For me that's pretty damn long.

Thesis is due March 19th, then I am going to get so drunk that all of my bloodily secretions will be just pure alcohol. I will be my own keg.

6:19 PM - 030104

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock