sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i need an O

So I�ve been having problems in the orgasm department lately.

I don�t know why, usually it�s very easy to for me to get off. A couple of bounces, some squeezes in the right places, maybe a smack on the ass and I�m screaming loud enough to piss off the neighbors.

But lately, it�s hop, hop, hop for a long time and NOTHING. Nothing. I get close but never exactly over the peak of the climax.

AND IT SUCKS.

Once I had the smallest orgasm EVER, I don't think it even counts as an orgasm.

My sexual frustration is just exuding from me and affecting those around me. I know I am crabbier for it. More easily irritated.

The other day I finally succumbed to some manual stimulation, something I haven�t really done in months because I�ve had a wang at my beck and call for awhile now. I mean, having a boyfriend should mean no need to rub the poon in a circular motion until it spasms in lots of happy waves.

The manual stimulation actually worked thank God. And it felt WONDERFUL. If not I would probably have pulled my hair out by now.

The BF and I have slowed down in our sexual intake. From about 3 times a day to maybe 3 times a week. This is NOT helping my problem. If anything, I think it might be compounding the problem. Or maybe it�s just that I am whiney because I don�t get laid that often anymore and when I do I haven�t gotten any release from it!

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



02:21 AM - 113000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock