sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i need new lungs

I am going to stop apologizing for not updating. It�s really very insincere when I do.

I am sorry for not updating but not enough to actually update more frequently.

I�ve stopped allocating time in my day to update. I just don�t seem to have much of the desire to. Mostly I feel like I have nothing to talk about but that isn�t necessarily true. A lot of things have been happening. Maybe that�s the problem, too many things have been happening and I just haven�t had a break to write about them.

I compose diary entries in my head all day long. I constantly think of topics, ideas, starting paragraphs, ending paragraphs, my mind is just one tired author who seems to never take a break. But what I write in my head doesn�t bloody count. I need to find a more efficient way of getting the words from my brain into my diary. Now if only someone could invent a telepathic machine to get that to work. :P

Help a sister out all you inventive geniuses out there.

I should just start carrying a notebook around to jot down my thoughts. It�s terrible; I come up with the best stories, diary entries, emails at the worst times. While sitting in class trying to pay attention, waiting to go on stage, in the car, the bloody car. God knows I can�t read or write anything in car, it makes me motion sick.

I am SUCH a huge dweeb.

I went to a party last week. Actually I went to a few. Actors. Jeez, do they all smoke constantly? It seems that way. There I was trying to get drunk and I was bombarded by a consistent stream of cigarette smoke. Invading my lungs making it really hard for me to breathe. I was puffing nearly every five minutes, which is really bad, I am so naughty. In the end I had to leave really early because I couldn�t breathe. I felt like such a big dork. Sorry I can�t stay because my stupid asthma makes it hard for me to breathe in your smoke-filled house. :/

And of course the cast party was at the same place.

And of course I went anyway.

But the hostesses make a rule about only smoking in the front room so that I would be alright. They are such sweethearts. Unfortunately, it wasn�t good enough. I hate, hate, hate my asthma.

I am going to the doctor on Friday to complain about it. There should be some way for me to co-exist more peacefully with smokers and cats and dust and everything else I am allergic to.

I wish I could just get a lung transplant damnit!

Anyone wanna donate some lungs? :D



01:44 PM - 112800

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock