sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help

Save me. I am sitting in my school's computer lab waiting for my next class to start and listening to some guy give his opinion on committment in relationships.

A minute ago a bunch of preppy boys were sitting around downloading mp3s from nappyster on the school's computers. The admin here must be a mofo tard.

Now he is talking about increasing your stamina during sex. HELP ME GOD.

Okie I gotta go to class now. Bye bye.


04:21 PM - 113000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock