sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come to my gigs

My head is pounding so the Bill entry will have to wait a bit.

I�ve been listening to My Immortal by Evanescence over and over again. It�s just so beautiful, and it just tears me up :/ I am a wimp!

I�ve written a couple of songs for my band. I would share them, but then you might steal them and I would have to kill you etc. That probably wouldn�t be good for my fanbase. I promise someday I will record them and upload them on mp3s somewhere.

My brother brought up his guitar, so I am going to try and start learning how to play so I can rawk the mofo hizzouse.

I expect you all to be my fans and come to my gigs. You know, if I actually get any :)

2:08 AM - 072103

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock