sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bob's here!

Well Bob arrived tonight after a very, very long drive. Poor kid. I�ve done that before, I know how much it can suck, and in a U-Haul. It�s never-ending.

So I think I will be in a much better mood now. Less lonely, less depressed. Which is fantastic. Depression has been heavy on me lately. I think it�s just the emptiness of the summer.

I am declaring today National Popeye Day, so jizz in the eye of someone you love. Show them you really care.

Anyway it�s four AM and I need some sleep. I hoping to write a longer entry tomorrow for my Bill :)

4:33 AM - 071903

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock