sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hulk, gangs of ny

I watched Gangs of New York today and it was not good. Not good at all. Too long and goddamn, just not good. Who was casting that movie? Who let Cameron Diaz attempt an Irish accent? The IRA needs to shoot that person for besmirching Ireland fs. :/ Leo�s try wasn�t much better. God, it�s embarrassing.

I also saw The Hulk yesterday and wasn�t very impressed. There were things I liked about it: the way the movie looked like a comic book, the storyline wasn�t bad, and god, Jennifer Connelly is just gorgeous. But still, not really down with the guy playing Bruce Banner, the last half hour or so was clearly TEH suxor.

<3 Jennifer Connelly though. Damn, she�s hott.

I just watched Labyrinth with Bob a couple days ago. She was so cute back then too. When I watched Labyrinth as a kid, David Bowie stole my heart. I seriously loved that man like crazy. He just seemed so romantic. So, he stole her kid brother, the music he sang was just !!!!! I loved David Bowie.

But when I watched it the other day, I realized the real reason why I loved David Bowie. The man has a big package. Throughout the movie he wears these tight pants that accuentuate the dong area. And his dong is clearly outlined in several scenes. Even as a kid, I realized that SIZE MATTERS.

I mean look at this picture, the wang is very visible. And it�s not even hard!

You go David Bowie with your big penis.

1:44 AM - 072303

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock