sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bloody miracle

Cuddling in bed with the bf. My arms and legs wrapped around him, his face inches from mine, we share frequent, tiny kisses. His hands are caressing my bare back beneath my shirt.

�You know what one of my favorite parts of your body is?� He says with a small smile on his face. A smile that says �I know your body and it belongs to me.� I smile back.

�No, what?� I ask, glancing down at my boobs that are poking his chest softly.

�This part of your back,� he says laying his hands on the small of my back. �I love how it curves right here.� He traces the area gently and I move closer to him.

�It�s perfect. I love how I can feel your spine move as you press your body against mine like that. And I have enough leverage here so that I can press you against me. And�� he pauses moving one of his hands to my waist.

�Right there, is your sensitive spot.� I melt. He has already memorized parts of my body, admired areas that don�t usually attract attention. He has �favorite parts� on me that don�t have nipples or a lubrication system. He is the type of guy that I can watch sunsets or stare up at stars with.

He remembers anniversaries.

AND he eats my cooking :P

It�s a bloody miracle I ever found him. :D



10:15 PM - 091800

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock