sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random thoughts

Fourteen Random, Rambling Thoughts

1. All through high school and first year calculus in college, my professors demanded that I splurge and buy a graphing calculator. The teachers made the point that said wonderful calculator would not only help me understand calculus, but it would also assist me in higher level math/science classes. Finally, after selling my little brother into slavery, I was able to put together the $110 for a top of the line calculator (hey my brother was cheap). Only this year my physics professor refuses to let us use them on test. Because you can program them. Bah.

2. Nevertheless she is by far the best physics professor I have EVER had. (But considering, that is not saying very much) And if I actually come out of this class with an adequate knowledge of all things physics, I may have to make sweet luf to her down by the fire.

3. Physics is STILL the bane of my existence.

4. I really hate it when diaries have their links open in new browser windows. :/ I�m so picky!

5. What are MY favorite parts on my bf that don�t have a lubrication system or superb poking techniques?

6. Should I dye my hair? My bf says no. He thinks I am perfect the way I am. Good answer!

7. Who is the woman who trained my bf so damned well and would it be okay to send her a thank-you note?

8. I love the word �tomfoolery.�

9. Isn�t it a bit unnerving when your professor fucks up on something elementary the first day of class?

10. Why is it that my diary gets a surge of hits on Tuesday? Do you people only read me on Tuesday? YOU SHOULD READ ME EVERY FRIGGIN DAY DAMNIT. And erm, I should, uh, update, every�friggin day right?? DO I LOOK LIKE UNCLEBOB TO YOU?

11. Why is that doing math homework is easier when I am jamming to tunes? All those anal teachers lied; I can focus on math problems much better with Ricky Martin shaking his bon-bon in the background.

12. Leather Pants....mmmm.

13. I think UncleBob needs to write some more of his Incoherent Ramblings. Don�t you?

14. Reviews are neat. :D



01:16 AM - 092000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock