sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOB SUCKS

My brother gave me his copy of WarCraft III and I have been playing that like a mofo. It�s very fun, I like the graphics and the talking characters. Especially when you keep clicking on them and they say funny things :/

Bob and I hung out with Tina today which was fun. We reminisced about the time we went to a party at Kevin�s (my ex�s brothers) a couple of years ago and had a blast. We didn�t know anyone there and we didn�t know anyone when we left. But the eight of us had such a great time, drinking and acting like complete morons. We started a Soul Train line and did the booty smack dance. We fell on our asses about a hundred times and I bitched about how my arms hurt.

Sometimes when I drink, my arms hurt. I don�t know why or how, they just do. And then I can�t sleep. I can�t even pass out sometimes. It�s completely unfair.

So Bob was constantly making fun of me by saying �OH MY ARMS HURT� today. Bastard. It�s so not funny when my arms hurt ffs.

NOT FUNNY.

ARM PAIN IS PAINFUL.

BOB SUCKS.

1:15 AM - 073103

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock