sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can't i be a hott Asian?

I finally fixed my older page and archived all the entries. It took me about an hour fs. I have way too many entries here and I don�t even update every day. I can only imagine how messy UB�s archives get :/

I�m having one long conversation with my new buddy and fellow asian half-breed Nicole. We are complaining about men in general. No, not all men are bad, but the bad ones sure do seem to be numerous.

I�m trying to convince her to come visit me so we can hang out and be Asian :/ It will be fun. And I promise not to make fun of her because she�s a Japo :/

I�m jealous because she looks more Asian than me. It�s simply NOT FAIR that I do not look like a hott Asian chick :/

Even I dyed my hair black, I just looked more whitey than ever.

DAMN IT ALL.

2:20 AM - 071003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock