sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding Gowns

For our anniversary Bill made an appointment for me to get a massage. I was a little worried because I am not too keen on getting nekkid in front of complete strangers.

But I am glad I did, the massage was so good I almost jizzed all over the massage table :/

Which would have been messy and embarrassing :/

I loved the massage and the masseuse was very nice. I could see myself just telling her all of my problems in painful detail just to hear what she would say in response.

So I am in a pretty good mood for once.

Because I am obsessive, I have been looking at wedding dresses. I know, I know it�s going to be years before the wedding, but maybe by some miracle we will win the lottery and we can get married sooner. Like tomorrow. :D

Anyway, here are two that I really like.

Dress 1

I just love the train on that one, the sleeves also. So pretty :/ I want a long train.

Dress 2

This one is just so Cinderella. I always loved Cinderella when I was little. You know, before Disney came along with its sequel fetish and ruined the original.

I would be incredibly hott in either one of those dresses. Don�t you think?

8:43 PM - 070803

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock