sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bob is coming!

Well I feel great at the moment. All of the other bullshit that�s been orbiting my brain is slowly seeping out I think. Let�s hope so anyway.

In about a week my younger brother Bob will be relocating to the apartment downstairs! I can�t tell you how excited I am. He and his fianc� will be really close and we can hang out all the time. I think it will be great to have other people to be around. Not that I don�t love being around Bill, we just need to branch out a little more. We are still young.

So maybe I will get some kind of a life going after Bob gets up here. That would be nice. Of course, he plays so much Counter-Strike, I may never see him :/ Still I can hang out with Tacha.

And cute Bill.

He�s been adorable lately. I just love the man. So much.

3:00 AM - 071103

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock