sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

half-breed! that's all i ever heard!

I am starting a diary ring. I figured since I�ve got this gold membership thing, I would should use it to its full advantage.

The first one is half-breeds. Just think of the song by Cher. "Half-breed! That�s all I ever heard�half-breed! How I learned to hate the word! Half-breed�something, something, something! Both sides were against me since the say I was born!!!!" That song totally rawks.

I don�t know if there are other half-breed rings out there but I just wanted to start my own. Basically as the description of the ring says: �For anyone of any mixed heritage. Or for people who like people of mixed heritage. Or for people who once knew this dude who they thought was mixed, but he wasn't but they still liked the mixed heritage thing.�

So obviously I will NOT be strictly regulating this mofo. If you want to join this bad boy then do it! I will not pull up to your house to check and make sure you have mixed blood in you.

So please join and make me happy for once in your damn life!



2:35 PM - 062602

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock