sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one knows what I am talking about

I walked over to school today through the pouring rain. It was fun even though I was sopping wet by the time I got there.

School is a little less than half a mile from my house. About halfway there I realized that I needed to cross the street but couldn�t because the gutters were completely flooded and there was no way my short legs would be able to jump across the wide river. So I had to backtrack about a block to a place I could actually jump over the river.

When I got to school I am sure I looked horrible, dripping wet and grinning like a maniac. The librarian gave me a weird look. It was funny.

So that was pretty much my day. This morning I put a little too much kick into my kickboxing and now my upper thigh is very sore. That sure does help in the ol� self-defense department.

I watched All My Children because Maria is back and it�s just freaky. I used to watch AMC when I was in high school until I got totally sick of plot lines and how the kids grew up way too fast and freaked me out. When Maria died I knew they would bring her back, now they finally did, but of course they are taking their sweet ass time with the storyline!

They also brought Kendall back which is weird because Sarah Michelle Gellar used to play her back when I watched the damn thing and it�s all confusing because now it�s this new chick who has freaky eyes.

And no one knows what I am talking about. That�s okay :D



11:25 PM - 062702

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock