sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Me Go!

Okay, okay I fixed the damn ad, so please stop the harassment! :P Thanks to angeline, I�ve known it was misspelled for a few days, I have just been too irritated to do anything about.

Nothing like a bunch of emails pointing out your faults to get you motivated eh? :)

I studied some physics today and remembered that I fucking hate physics and that physics is crap, crap, crap. GOD I HATE IT. I am going to need extra help on the physics section of the MCAT. It pisses me off because I actually achieved A�s in physics class but when it comes to the questions on the MCAT�Jesus Christ. I mean, Jesus had to have made up the questions because only God could really know the answers.

If I can just get through this shit though then I won�t have to deal with physics again. God, how incredibly nutsac rawking would that be?

I keep watching things like Code Blue on TLC and Houston Medical to keep me motivated. Otherwise I would take all my MCAT books and pee on them. Pee on them with glee, say fuck being a doctor and then go into prostitution or something.

But I have been keeping myself pretty motivated lately which is a nice change of pace. Perhaps the lack of other pressing issues has helped me stay on top of things.

I just wish I had more confidence in my ability to do well on this test. I have to give myself pep-talks everyday. �I am smart, I can do this, I will be a doctor.�

I just hope I can keep it up until August 17th.

You guys believe in me right?



11:58 PM - 062402

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock