sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eh here

I cancelled my Sims Online subscription because, well, the game is crap. Also I�d rather not pay $9.99 a month for a chat room that I can get for free otherwise.

It�s been sort of a weird couple of days. Bill has been amazing, incredibly understanding and supportive. And I am just lucky. I�ve been a bit of an emotional wreck lately. I don�t want to go into it really. Not here.

I added the neat random entry thing below. Kind of afraid of clicking on it because I can see myself sitting here for hours going on over pages and pages of back entries, virtually jerking off to my own shitty writing and then being embarrassed about how bad it is.

This is what happens when its summer vacation and you have far too much time on your hands.

At least I have Bill to entertain me :)

8:45 PM - 070203

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock