sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's chat

Better today, it�s amazing how sunshine and sleep can give a girl perspective. I always knew that I was a drama queen, I just had assumed that I had grown out of it. I guess there is always going to be some part of me that gets a little swampy when drama swings my way. But it�s easier to squish the seemingly overwhelming emotional roller coaster into some neat packet to fit in the back of my head now.

There are things I want to talk about. But I think I need a few more days. And I don�t feel comfortable talking about them. Which I hate because it never used to be that way. But that�s what happens when you expose yourself to seemingly millions but is really only hundreds of people. And don�t bother not using a fake name.

I have no one to blame but myself, of course.

I will get around to explaining it. I am sure I will. Because you know, I don�t care what anyone thinks. I am one of those, non-caring people who don�t care about anything.

I swear.

Just one question for the readers, and I want answers really I do. Do you think cheating is the ultimate betrayal that no couple can recover from?

11:48 PM - 070302

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock