sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Donald Trump

I am writing here instead of reading my immunology textbook before class.

See, I choose YOU.

Well for the next five minutes or so, then it's back to b and t cells baby.

Constructing my thesis, basically out of my ass, has been annoying, stressful and not all that interesting. Yes, it was neat to go down to DC and see all the memorial for the Holocaust, the Smithsonian musems, the Enola Gay, etc. But I just have little to no motivation to eek out pages and pages of crap about crap! Someone help me.

I can't imagine trying to compose a dissertation. That would be like extracting my brain with tweezers out of my ears, slowly. Basically that's what writing is, leaking your brain on to paper. At least that's what it feels like.

I actually watched that Donald Trump show last night and thought it was pretty good.

11:28 PM - 010804

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock