sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

horribly wrong costumes

Well, I am in the midst of writing my thesis so who knows if the long lapses will continue. All I can say is, sorry :D

So my four year anniversary with this diary just past. Hurrah. Longest relationship I�ve ever had.

And the best sex, of course.

I am listening to that god-awful R. Kelly � Ignition song because it�s so fucking catchy. Damnit. If only they put things like Krebs cycle to a catchy tune, straight A�s for everyone!

I have to admit I admire Mr. Kelly�s courage. You have to have some kinda balls to be singing about being a gigolo while awaiting trail for statutory rape. Of course �give me that toot too, give me that beep beep� is a lot more catchy than �heaven I need a hug.�

I guess this all leads to a Shameful Admission (SA), I listen to top 40 :/

OMG.

My brother and I were thinking up horribly funny, yet horribly wrong costumes:

1. R. Kelly with a cabbage patch doll taped to the crotch.
2. Roy with a Tigger (or some other kind of tiger) biting his neck.
3. Japanese soldier with a cabbage patch stuck on a bayonet. (This one might work for you Mike)

Any more ideas out there?

07:17 PM - 010604

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock