sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sad news

I am pretty tired. So this will probably be short. And not sweet.

I found out one of my old Professors died of cancer recently. That's so sad, she was only about 50.

It's sad. Damn cancer.

I only had one class with her and barely knew her. It just makes you think maybe you need to hold on tighter to the people you are close to. Because anything could happen.

3:04 AM - 071203

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock