sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am a ho

Hi.

I realized that I forgot to tell you about Eric yesterday. It's Eric not Erik, I suck. I met him at the club, he sorta pulled me away from Lea and Shannon and we started dancing. At first I could not keep up with him because he was a much better dancer than me. And after awhile he was like "thank you so much sweety, can i buy you a drink?" i said "no thanks", YES I TURNED DOWN ALCOHOL BITE ME! Then Lea, Shannon and I sat down for awhile. Later when we got b ack up to dance again, way across the room from druken hobo, he came up behind me and we started grinding. I love grinding sooooooooooo much, I am in love with grinding :P We were really getting into it, and by the end of the night, we were practically humping on the dance floor. Believe it or not, we were actually much more conservative than some of the other people out there. We danced like mad, the more we danced, the better I got at it, and soon we were in perfect rhythm. Remember this is my second time dancing ever, and my first time grinding so I wasn't very good :P But I had sooooooo much fun. Eric was getting very freaky, pretty soon he started to lick, YES LICK, my neck, it felt really good. Then he was like rubbing my shoulders and squeezing my ass, it was kinda cool. :P OKIE IM A HO I ADMIT IT GO AWAY. Anyway, soon we were kissing (hey I already admitted that I am a ho so fuck off), and I really enjoyed just dancing close to a guy and kissing him and stuff with no commitment whatsoever. It was nice. He kept sweet talking me, telling me that he could hold me all nite, and that I had very soft lips. It was cute and sweet and lame all at the same time hehe. He is a really cute guy, nice and tall and built and a good dancer, mmmmmmmm. At the end of the night we exchanged numbers, and he said he would call me, and I was like "yeah right." I've played this game before, I know how it goes. He said "you dont believe me do you?" and i said no, then he said "im gonna call you as soon as I get home," then he kissed me goodbye and left. Honestly, I forgot all about him when I got home thanks to Mr. Hobo, but at like 3:30 AM he did call, I was shocked. We talked for about an hour, he sweet talked me somemore, told me I was beautiful, sweet, etc. Then made me promise to call him today at 3, which I did promise. He said he wasnt leaving the house until I called. I called at 3. He wasn't there. I wasn't surprised.

I dunno how I feel about this. I mean, I liked the guy sure, but he isn't exactly my type of guy. And he is 8 years older than me, which to me is a significant age difference. He is nice and funny and damn sexy, but I just had fun like messing around with him without being in a relationship. (I'M A HO ALRIGHT SHUT UP!) I think maybe right now, I would just like to hook up with random men for a night, not sex, but making out is good. Hehehe.

Anyway, Eric ruled. I will probably never see him again, and I think I like it that way :P Maybe it would be fun to have a casual fling with him, but I would not want to fall in love with him. But he was fun, he made me feel good and attractive and sexy, what more could I want? :)

So that's Eric.

Today, nick and joe and shannon come over and nick and i got drunk. Lea got semi drunk. I got extremely ass drunk. Sometimes, I think I drink a lil too much, but then again I am in college, I am probably one of the most sober people around. :P But I still didn't puke, now I am really curious as to what it takes. But I am not really TRYING to puke. I had fun though. Fun is good. I love my friends :) You guys I love you, and not just cuz I'm still a lil drunk :)

UNH to you all

Your Alky Ho,

Jaki

04:36 AM - 013000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock