sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the tits go first

Good god the year is already moving fast.

Been sick. That's my excuse. I swear. Monday I swear I had a fever, took a temp and got 97.7. Was freezing my ass off. In fact I am freezing my ass of RIGHT NOW. But I think this library is just really fucking cold.

In other news, my tatas have shrunk a whole cup size o/. One more cup size and I will be a happy camper. Of course I'd like to lose some of the other fat on my body as well. Are you listening body? Or are you fantasizing about cake again? You and your damned baked goods.

Meanwhile my stomach is ticking off the days until Thanksgiving.

The runs are going better although I have serious shin splints sometimes. Still I am starting to like running a bit more, and having my brother with me humming "Eye of the Tiger" at certain intervals is definitely motivating.

I'm guzzling water like a whore does jizz and peeing every five seconds. Which sucks, but hey at least I am doing all of the right stuff to get into shape. And it is working, slowly, but working.

Added some yoga to the program because my asthma is holding me back. My breathing has gotten a lot better, and much, much better since the yoga started. And yoga is just kinda fun as you contort yourself into strange positions and think "now how can i work this one into my sex regime?"

Anyway, enough for now, meetings abound and I have articles to read.

11:48 AM - 092403

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock