sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

joe don't know the schmoe, ho

It�s late so this will be quick.

In response to Chad in my guestbook, here�s why I think Joe really don�t know, um any schmoe. Er Yeah.

There are of course, more and more lying tv shows out there like Joe Millionaire, but if things starting getting a little weird, then I think suspecting the entire production and fellow cast to be a complete sham would be a pretty far down the road.

I think most people wouldn�t think that anything could be completely centered around them. If Matt figures out there is a sham going on, he would probably think his buddies are being screwed as well. Or if he starts thinking one of his buddies is lying, he will probably just think that its them acting alone in order to win.

Matt�s a nice guy so he isn�t going to think the whole thing is revolving around him unless several things fall into place at once.

I laughed my ass off when he tackled Dr. Pat as the Hutch is doing the booty smacking dance in the sidelines. Hilarious.

I can�t help but love that show.

I also like the whole pirate theme of this season�s Survivor.

I guess I am easy to please.

11:04 PM - 092503

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock