sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

surprise

I�ve just had a bad week.

This week just somehow overwhelmed me.

Suffering through a bout of completely unexpected depression for unknown reasons. It just happens that way sometimes.

It�s been a long time since I have just felt this sad and worthless.

So I haven�t felt much like writing. I think I am pulling through. I do always get through it after all.

The intensity was surprising, maybe because I haven�t had a low in a long, long time.

But I think it is ebbing off and the boyfriend has been helping very much. :)



12:43 AM - 2001-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock