sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

massage shower head!

This is kind of amusing if you really hate boy bands.

I am sure Gawain will love it.

I really don�t think you could be much dumber than that.

So I bought a detachable massage showerhead. For purposes that are not just masturbatory.

It is so much easier to wash your nether regions with a detachable massage showerhead. A nice, pulsating, stream of water aimed right at your most sensitive bits.

Anyway, I haven�t installed it yet because I haven�t had enough time.

But I am quite excited about having MY OWN MASSAGE SHOWERHEAD.

I hate having water sprayed in my face. This wonderful showerhead will help prevent such mishaps.

I don�t have much else to talk about. Maybe after I install my showerhead I will feel relaxed enough to talk a bit more.

One more thing, Classics is updated. :)



11:15 PM - 103001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock