sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she-ra rawks the hizzy

Alright. I must be completely lame because I REALLY want to bid on this and definitely this. Too bad I am poor. Or maybe that�s good thing, because at 24 I really DO NOT need She-ra dolls or videotapes for fuck�s sake.

I loved She-Ra as a kid. I guess part of me wants to recapture that or some bullshit.

So for about a week now Bob and I have gone running every other day. I am such a wimp. Last week, my body just completely shut down on me. My kidneys started to hurt like a bastard. Every time we go running, my lungs hurt after about 2 minutes, but this is the first time my kidneys started hurting. I had to stop and I felt like a wimp. And of course it was the one day Bill went with us. So I felt even MORE like a wimp. Which is strange because we live together, he�s seen me puke, but I don�t want him to see me wimp out on a run? What the hell is that?

But even after a week I am getting a lot better. Which is great.

Running just makes me realize how bad my asthma is. And my lungs hurt like crazy, but no pain no gain right?!

12:26 AM - 081203

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock