sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no old balls :/

I just watched The Life of David Gale. Man, what a predictable movie. Kevin Spacey fs, you need to get out of doing movies like this and Pay It Forward. Branch out man! These story lines with the not-so-surprising "surpise" ending are just not good.

One of the old people at work flashed me today. I had grabbed him a new gown to change into and as I was unfolding it, he ripped his current gown off and flung it across the room.

All I could think was "DON'T LOOK DOWN! DON'T LOOK DOWN!!!!"

I've been cursed seeing the old man balls while at work before, so I knew better than to be cursed again.

Although I did see a patient naked yesterday. Not good. I won't go into detail, you don't need that kind of imagery in your heads.

Anyway, I found this link interesting.

1:54 AM - 081103

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock