sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poor kid

I need help.

Read the first post on this site. It�s not very long.

I read that and saw the pictures and I felt SORRY for the kid.

I felt really bad for the poor little boy.

He�s a little thief and here I am�.feeling sorry for him!

Pathetic.

Me: did you feel sorry for the kid?
Racer9six: a little bit sorry, but not really
Me: i felt sorry for him :(
Me: poor little kid
Racer9six: well
Racer9six: he shouldn't be stealing
Me: yeh i know :(
Racer9six: and his friend is a rat bastard
Me: but he was crying and stuff
Me: and the pictures break my heart :-(
Racer9six: you are going to be a total wuss with kids :D
Me: I KNOW :P
Racer9six: your kids are going to be so spoiled
Racer9six: can i be your kid? :D



10:41 PM - 122001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock