sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more strike

Alright, since you guys used up all the free time on my first voicemail number and since my minutes on the second number are dwindling�..I am going off strike now. Man after seven hours of strike, I am damn tired. You know, while I was on strike I thought about all kinds of interesting topics to write about�but once I sit down in front of this keyboard, they all fly right out of my mind.

Anyway, I still love everyone who left me voicemail. The rest of you�still suck. But since Uncle Bob left me a message today, well what can I say? My life is complete. I don�t need voicemail from the rest of you! SO THERE!

I love you Uncle Bob!

Of course, I really did want a message from bradpitt, but you know how it is, being a famous, hot ass movie star. You just ain�t got a lotta time to call voicemail numbers.

I got a message from this dude Andrew who I met at a state (ewwww state!) party a few months ago. Yes, I remember you Andrew (that�s surprising considering how incredibly wasted I was at that party). So I remember you, now I have a question. HOW THE HELL DID YOU FIND MY DIARY?! :P I saw that someone from ncsu.edu was reading my diary and I was wondering who the hell it was. Anyway, tell me how you found it, AIM me or something Sinnamon UNC.

Someone called and left me two minutes of The Thong Song. I have no idea who that person was. But thanks! I was grooving!

Anyway, I will update again later tonight when I think of something to write about. :D

So...SIMMAH DOWN NOW!!!!!!!!



09:00 PM - 042000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock