sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mmm liquor

I�m a little drunk. So please excuse the mess.

Don�t you hate it when you absolutely have to break the seal but you don�t want to because you know afterwards you are gonna be pissing every five minutes?

I am ashamed of my tolerance level. It has become dangerously low. I get the feeling that taking a big whiff of something alcoholic would give me a buzz.

I finally had my romantic dinner and the wild sex. Except the wild sex came first then the dinner. It was nice. Then champagne and strawberries. The BF is sweet.

Today Kevin handed me a business card that said �Kevin Lastname, Pimp Daddy.� I don�t know who he is trying to fool, we all know he is only a pimp-in-training. I need some cool business cards though. Then I could be rad.

I really have to pee again. Be right back.

Alright! Now I need some bread. It good to drink and eat bread at the same time. Then you can come up with some really good songs about bread. Ecce Panis!

It�s bloody cold in here.

I have to go pee again. And I am really not in a very writing kinda mood, it's taken me forty mins to write this much. Have nice night peeps.

I leave you with this convo:

Sinnamon UNC: shake shake shake
Sinnamon UNC: shake shake shake
Scud: !!
Sinnamon UNC: sgake yo booty!
Scud: shaker yer booty!
Sinnamon UNC: /me shakes!
Scud: hee!
Sinnamon UNC: me is a lil drunk
Scud: hah good!
Scud: you haven't been drunk in a while!
Scud: cause i know i haven't gotten any drunken-jaki pictures in MONTHS



11:25 PM - 032701

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock