sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MrChinky and MrJew

I made cheesecake today.

And I didn�t burn the house down or poison myself in the process. And it tastes GOOD!

Go me! Go me!

Yes, I am a dork.

I have been playing with my silly neopets constantly lately. I have two neopets:

MrChinky (isn't he cute?):

sinnamongirl got her NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com

And MrJew:

sinnamongirl got her NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com

Awww, Aren�t they cute? I wanted to name MrChinky Nub at first but Nub was taken. (Who the hell would name their pet Nub? I mean, besides me?) So I named him MrChinky and made him yellow. Later I added MrJew. Now I will admit that MrJew looks chinkier than MrChinky, but I got MrChinky first.

MrChinky is kind of an inside joke between me and my family and also me and my bf. We call the Chinese deliver guy MrChinky. My dad calls people chinks all the time. Once we drove by this chinese restuarant that had all these Chinese people outside and my dad said "That place must be good, look at all the chinks there."

BTW, for those of you who don't know, my dad is full-blooded Chinese :D Which makes the above statement hilarious :D

Anyway, MrChinky is my favorite because he is nice and doesn�t bitch all the time like MrJew does. Plus MrJew always kicks my ass at blackjack.

Why did I pick MrJew? I dunno, I like Jews. They rawk.

Anyway, I play with my neopets too much.

The other night I attempted to get drunk with the cast but ended up having to leave because everyone was smoking and I couldn�t breathe. It was really bad, my asthma was on full-blast and I was gasping for air. Finally, I had to go home and then I felt like the biggest loser on earth. Yes, my name is Jaki and I am the dork with the asthma.

Dude! It snowed here!!!!!!!! Not very much, but enough to cover the ground a little bit. Snow is still a novelty to me so I think it�s great.

Okie that enough of my disjointed incoherence, have a good night :D



02:28 AM - 112100

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock