sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bah bah bah

Everytime I try to do this "plan a wedding" thing, I just get a headache. I don't have a fucking clue. I really, really, really need to find a place to hold the reception and the ceremony (hopefully both can be done in the same place) but so far everything looks too expensive or too schmancy. I want simplicity, something nice but easy to decorate. I want this to be a cutesy Halloween wedding. Fun is the main theme, not schmancy lace and tapestries and plush cushions, velvet and whatever other schmancy things people have at their weddings. Ugh. I thought this part was supposed to be fun.

12:01 PM - 042005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock