sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all i think about is sex!

Hi.

I would just like to say that I did not fall on my ass today. Yes, I came close. Yes, it took me ten extra minutes to get to class because I was being so fucking careful. NEVERTHELESS, I, Jaki, did not fall on my ass like most of the student body here at UNC Chapel Hill today. I rule! Let's just forget that I fell on my ass three times last week because frankly, that doesn't matter at all. :)

I am choosing to actually write in here today instead of continuing my story because I want to comment on a recent guestbook entry. Those of you who have not signed my guestbook need to do it right now before I hurt you, thanks. Anyway, this entry comes from Ragnhild. I am addressing it because she has a good point I think. So here is the entry for those of you who are too goddamn lazy to actually click on the guestbook button and read it:

"I see I am the second Norwegian to sign your guestbook - along with shegirl. All these persons are telling you how great your site is, and there is a lot about it which I like, but really - why are you so into letting everyone know your personal feelings about sex? I don't mind talking about sex, and I more open - minded than the average person. But really, pooh sutra?? I don't know the word in English - but in Norwegian I would say it is *banalt* - it is so vulguar. I mean, the Indian Kama Sutra is beautiful. That is love making along with art. With Pooh - it makes me think of old dirty pigs having sex with lolitas if you see what I mean? Sex isn't a part of Pooh's world, and it is a children book's character. You can get a lot of great philosophy out of what he's saying - but not Pooh Sutra. Besides - it might give you a kind of thrill - but giving your soul out to everyone on internet like you do - well, I guess I think you are brave in one sort of way and foolish as well.... just my opinion. I hope I didn't offend you in any way, as that isn't what I am trying to do, but I guess others have said what is good about your site :) - And most important of all, I don't really know the real you. The image you give here you give here, might be different in the real world. Good luck :)"

I guess I should explain myself :) Why am I so open with my feelings about sex? For many reasons, first off, sex fascinates me. It's like this new toy that you keep playing with every once and awhile, trying to figure out the best way to use it, trying to find new ways to use it, new people to use it with. It's fascinating, interesting, and beautiful. Sex is beautiful. Wait; let me correct that, sex can be beautiful. It's an act that everyone shares but few people actually talk about, and that's probably why a lot of people, particularly women, don't always enjoy it to its full potential. The best way to improve sex so that it can be a great experience for everyone is to be open about it and forward, being shy and submissive isn't going to get you what you want. People shouldn't be ashamed to talk about it. I am not ashamed to talk about it, or how much I love it, good sex that is (yes there is such a thing as bad sex), or how much fun it can be. It is a big part of my life because I am at that stage in my life where I am finding out just how important having sex is to me. And I found out that it's not as important as I once previously thought. And that I would much rather have love that is pure and true, than great sex. But then again I haven't had any good sex in about 8 months. That doesn't mean I haven't had sex in 8 months, it means I haven't had any GOOD sex in 8 months, and that depresses me greatly. So far, my ex was the only guy who could make me orgasm during sex, actually he is the only guy who has ever made me orgasm EVER. AND THAT DEPRESSES ME GREATLY. There has got to be more than one man out there who can make me orgasm, and it wasn't that he was greatly skilled because he was a virgin, the purest of the pure, never even kissed someone before me, and the first time we made love, I had an orgasm. Maybe I need the feelings behind the act more than the actual physical excitement, I don't know. Since my ex, I have come close to an orgasm once, only once, with another person, the rest of the orgasms I have had have been self-induced. I hope that I will not be relying on myself for sexual release for the rest of my life.

Okie, as for the part of Pooh Sutra. Let me first just say that Pooh Sutra does not turn me on. I like Pooh Sutra because it is funny! When I saw that site I laughed for like twenty minutes. I printed out the pictures and hung them on my door, my roommate thought that it was hilarious too. The Kama Sutra is beautiful. Pooh Sutra is funny. Things like that make me laugh, and it's good to laugh. Sex isn't part of Pooh's world that is what makes it funny! I am still laughing about it. I am sorry if you don't find it amusing, I did though and I thought I would share. :)

I am not brave, honestly, I am a coward. I hardly ever say what's in my heart except on here. Here is where everything is different because I can think out all of my words carefully and be as open as possible. And I am also foolish, but I am human. And I was not offended at all, don't worry, I just wanted to explain myself a little bit better for those of you who don't understand me. :) That's what this diary is about yes?

Anyway, thanks for signing my guestbook and giving me an honest opinion. The rest of you should also sign it.


04:35 PM - 0122800

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock