sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more mushy love shit

He is speaking to me again. Which relieves me to some extent. I guess we are just going to go about things as if it never happened, easy that way right? Easier for me. But to be honest, it is also disappointing. You know, sometimes I think hope is one of the most cruel emotions.

I love him. And that is not going to change for awhile. At least not overnight, but maybe, over time I can stop. How do you stop loving someone? I know its possible...

This is definitely a new experience for me. I have never been in love with a close friend before. Most of the time, I fall in love with people on a romantic level, then become friends with them as we are dating. But this is totally reversed, not exactly sure how I am supposed to handle it. I guess I am just supposed to pretend that I don't love him, and when he gets a girlfriend, I am supposed to pretend to be happy for him. I hope I can do that.

I have 7 Dr Pepper cans on my desk right now. I just thought you'd like to know :P

Hey, if you read my diary, please sign my guestbook, or drop me an email cuz I would really like to know who reads this thing. And that I am not talking to the air :P

12:38 PM - 012600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock