sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hmmwording

I am making my wedding invitation right now and I am having a hard time figuring out the wording. I've looked at a few wedding sites and almost all of them sound incredibly nobby and foofoo.

Mr. and Mrs. Buffy Richypants cordially invite you to attend the nuptials of their lovely daughter Buffette Muffkins and Tyler Chadwick Fancydrawers.

That just doesn't suit me.

Here's more my idea.

Hey, 3 outta 4 of ours parents are dead, therefore you have to come to the big ass party their kids are throwing when they finally get married.

Of course, that's not really appropriate either. I guess I will have to find some happy medium.

8:27 PM - 090605

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock