sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whoring for voicemail

Caution: If you tell me you love me, I will beat your face in. If that turns you on, then I will have keffo beat your face in, if even THAT turns you on, I will cut off your nads and tape them to your forehead and have Adam write a 20 part story about what a fucking IDIOT you are. � thanks, management

Alright.

I am whoring for voicemail.

I tried to be subtle. Mentioned my FREE voicemail number a couple times in my diary. I even made a cute little graphic down at the bottom of the page here just so someone would leave me a msg. I mentioned how my voice sounds like a little girls, how I can do an awesome Brit accent and STILL NOTHING.

You people don�t love me. Do you? *sniff*

Then again I did just threaten you physical harm if you were to say you love me. Hm. But I think you know what I mean with that little caution above.

You guys can love me, in that �I love you because your diary rawks so much and I want to have the mad sex with you, but I don�t want to marry you or anything!� Aww thanks guys! I love you too!

Okie, back to the original point. I am all out whoring for voicemail now. Leave me fucking voicemail. I am serious.

People I want voicemail from (I stole this idea from Adam):

1. Uncle Bob

2. Leo

3. Que

4. Brad Pitt!

5. YOU, YES YOU WHO IS READING THIS, IF YOU CAN SEE THIS THEN I WANT VOICEMAIL FROM YOU, I DON'T CARE WHO YOU ARE.

Considering I get about 50 hits a day, I am expecting about 40 voicemails. So get cracking.

It�s fucking free you lazy bastards. Now do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1-877-828-9708

Thank you! :D



12:25 AM - 041900

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock