sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

videogames are best

So obriousree (yes obriousree), I need a new layout this one is too old and far too peppy for my tastes. I just wanted to do the neato scrollbar thingie, I did it yay. Time to move on.

I was just looking up acupuncture schools and apparently it takes 4 years to get a masters in acupuncture, so I guess I won't be doing that.

Seemed neato for a moment there. Sticking needles in people's faces. Who could ask for anything more?

Can't I just have a job where all I do is sit around and play videogames all day?

Is that too much to ask?

10:59 AM - 042404

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock