sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you gotta plan ahead

I�ve been out of town for two weeks and just got back last night. Pretty tired, and a little sore. Bill really banged the hell out of me last night. He missed me! :)

It�s been an eventful week, the two most important people in the whole word died!

At first I assumed Terri Schiavo was the most important person in world, since her plight was on CNN and other news programs 24 goddamn 7 and she had all those people at her hospice for so long. But then her death was preempted by the Pope! Therefore, Terri, I am sorry to say, must come in second.

Anyway, I hope that when I die, just as many people turn out for the spectacle. However, I want more control over the signs being displayed in front of the television cameras. See, if you don�t plan ahead, you get all kinds of crazy shit about murder and right to life and etc. So there are two signs that I am hereby demanding be present at my dead. One is �Jaki really rawked my nutsac.� Since it�s apropos for politicians and crazy right-to-lifers to use someone�s death as a soapbox for their own agenda, so it must be okay dokay for discussions of nutsacs.

The second one is �son of a crack� because that�s probably want I will be thinking as a lay dying.

2:13 PM - 040305

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock