sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

innocent nipples

My bands name will be Innocent Nipples. I feel that name really represents how I feel about the word and about being a woman. How the innocent of sexuality is ruined by labels.

And other bullshit J

I am pretty tired at the moment. I just wanted to throw something together. Had another great massage today. Is it wrong to love your masseuse in a special, special way? She�s awesome.

It�s late. And I just spent way too much time in front of my computer.

3:20 AM - 071603

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock