sinnamon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boff nap

I was out of town for a bit visiting parents. But I am back now. Joy.

Just in time for the poon appointment. Hurray!

School starts the 8th which is good, except I know I will have to start doing thesis stuff and that worries me a little. It just seems like a lot of work and that interrupts my busy schedule of videogames and sleeping with the occasional boff now and then.

Speaking of boffing, is there anything better than the post-coital nap? Forget the cuddling, the five minute rest period before repeating the play, I am all for the nekkid nap. I almost always fall asleep right after the sex. Maybe it�s the strenuous activity, or maybe it�s the stress release. I don�t know

I just want to nap. Damnit.

11:58 PM - 082903

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unclebob
anenigma
entropia
dlove
scud
gawain
icebear
uberhamster
frank
kuinileti
racer96
classics
man-ashamed
mychai
angeline-is
alternamommy
kitchenlogic
mattu
planetreverb
andrew
nicky-d
dsurvivor5
systemshock